Vaquero Capital

A Banner Year for Vaquero

Scroll to Learn More

Accolades

The Numbers

11

transactions

$1.6BN

in deal value

79%

close rate

5.9x

average forward revenue multiple

4

investments

3

exits

2

offices

The Deals

Vaquero Team

David Grove

Managing Partner
dgrove@vaquerocap.com

Terry Jiang

Vice President
tjiang@vaquerocap.com

Josh Moses

Managing Director
jmoses@vaquerocap.com

Dominic Chan

Vice President
dchan@vaquerocap.com

Kristian Kemppainen

Business Development
kkemppainen@vaquerocap.com

Jesse Beamish

Associate
jbeamish@vaquerocap.com

Parixit Bhakta

Associate
pbhakta@vaquerocap.com

JP Joyce

Associate
jjoyce@vaquerocap.com

Garret Jackson

Analyst
gjackson@vaquerocap.com

Thomas McNamara

Analyst
tmcnamara@vaquerocap.com

Conner Schmeits

Analyst
cschmeits@vaquerocap.com

Marina Vidaurri

Intern
mvidaurri@vaquerocap.com

Mac Schmidt

Intern
mschmidt@vaquerocap.com

Danny Allen

General Counsel & VP Operations
dallen@vaquerocap.com

Joilene Wood Grove

Compliance & HR
Joilene@vaquerocap.com

Yolanda Yee

Executive Administrator
yyee@vaquerocap.com