Vaquero Capital

A Banner Year for Vaquero

Scroll to Learn More

Accolades

The Numbers

11

transactions

$1.6BN

in deal value

79%

close rate

5.9x

average forward revenue multiple

4

investments

3

exits

2

offices

The Deals

Vaquero Team

David Grove

Managing Partner
dgrove@vaquerocap.com

Terry Jiang

Director
tjiang@vaquerocap.com

Josh Moses

Managing Director
jmoses@vaquerocap.com

Dominic Chan

Vice President
dchan@vaquerocap.com

Kristian Kemppainen

Business Development
kkemppainen@vaquerocap.com

JP Joyce

Associate
jjoyce@vaquerocap.com

Thomas McNamara

Analyst
tmcnamara@vaquerocap.com

Mac Schmidt

Analyst
mschmidt@vaquerocap.com

Sarah Childers

Analyst
schilders@vaquerocap.com

Logan Breslin

Analyst Intern
lbreslin@vaquerocap.com

Danny Allen

General Counsel & VP Operations
dallen@vaquerocap.com

Yolanda Yee

Executive Administrator
yyee@vaquerocap.com